0 Solstudio textile design


The competition brought together a strong international jury.

  • Srini Srinivasan

    President WDO, Canada
  • Giovanni Ottonello

    Art Director IED Istituto Europeo di Design, Italy
  • Manon Mangin

    Premiere Vision. Product Manager – Fashion Dept.
  • Fanny Chow

    Strategist, Prints & Graphics WGSN. UK
  • David Shah

    Publisher & CEO Metropolitan Publishing BV, Netherland
  • Fulvio Alvisi

    Textile Coordinator in Accademia Galli, IED Como, Italy
  • Debbie Buchan

    Customer Services Director, AvaCad. UK
  • Andrey Razbrodin

    President of the Russian Union of Entrepreneurs of Textile and Light Industry, Russia
  • Alena Akhmadullina

    Founder of brand Alena Akhmadullina
  • Alexandra Kaloshina

    Founder of Solstudio Textile Group, Russia
  • Irina Rybaulina

    Head of the Department «Textile arts and Ornaments», Moscow State Textile University named by A.N.Kosygina, Russia